RSS Feed

Bank Holiday Brunch!!

This weekend was bank holiday weekend. Seeing an opportunity to cook something, I asked if I could do a monday morning brunch. My poor dad though – he is usually awake at 6 so was starving by the time I had finished my run and made pancakes for 11am!

The recipes I used was this¬†– Chocolate Covered Katie’s strawberry pancakes!!

I served these babies with some cream flavoured with coconut essence. They went down a treat!

Yummy!!!

Thanks for reading :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

